FINAL PROJECT

      I am posting my final project. Originally I had wanted to do a series of podcasts that showed how music has influenced young people through the decades. I wanted to do the 20’s and 30’s, 40’s and 50’s, 60’s and 70’s, 80’s and 90’s and modern music. Then if I had time I was going to interview a couple students to tell me how music influences their lives. However, I underestimated how much time and work this would actually be. I am posting my podcasts up to the 90’s. I unfortunatly have eliminated the modern music podcast and the interviews. If I have time later on, I might still do the interviews for fun, just to see how music influences young people in this day and age.

I hope you all enjoy my podcasts.

~ by heatherbreitkreuz on April 17, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
